Skip to content

2012- Is it the End of Self Defence?

January 10, 2012

Hi folks

wow, what a start to the year. I haven’t stopped with the various projects I am involved with at the moment.  I feel though I need to apologise, I did promise that my free e booklet on how I lost my weight and how I lose my weight for combat events would be sent to your in box. There is a slight change of plan. Its finished and it contains a lot of tips and advice and how I actually lost over 10 kilos in weight. However I decided not to send it out yet, as it will feature as a free gift on my new and improved version of my website theselfdefenceexpert.com. The new site is in design and will feature a lot of new features which will take it to the next level and hopefully will be fully operational by the end of January 2012. Many of my more regular followers will know I have been making changes to my site for a long time now, I haven’t got it exactly the way I want it so I will always make changes until I provide a site that is the numer one self defence information site in the world.

OK so what is going to be included? Its simple more information, more free videos, more news clips and articles on self defence, more free e books, fitness advice for combat conditioning, products from all over the world and I am going to share with you more of my inside knowledge on how to increase your self defence skills and ability.

So will 2012 be the end of the world? The end of self defence? and the end of life as we know it? If you believe the Mayans then the world is coming to an end. I personally don’t think it will however there are some very tough times ahead for people. Things will get worse before they get any better. The economy is still on the brink of collapse but I have faith that things will pick up. However what you do have to consider is that for a lot of people 2012 will be a tough year and they will have personal problems that they take with them everywhere. On occasion these people sometimes ‘snap’ and lash out. This can result in a good night out or day being ruined.  The only way to avoid this is to become proficient in self defence. Ill be posting my unique free series of articles on awareness over the coming weeks and hope you will enjoy them. I will also be providing the next newsletter soon as well. So its busy busy busy for me.

 

Until next time and keeps safe

 

Andy

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

