Skip to content

Big News for the Expert Blog

April 14, 2012

Hi,

This is a short article to explain what’s going on with both my website and this blog.

If you are a visitor to my site theselfdefenceexpert.com then you will notice its been Changing a lot. To be honest when I set it up I didn’t have any reason other than to have some fun and use it to promote seminars and a club I ran at the time.

I stoped running that club and have learned a lot more about the web etc and myself. I then started a free WordPress blog to share my views and the views of others in relation to self defence. I never thought I would get the response I have in the last 3 months.

As a result I have decided to focus on the blog and article side more. I feel this is the best way forward for me at this time.

So be prepared for in the next 7 days the new site gets launched on the self defence expert.com and will bring this blog with it. Making it bigger than ever.

I’ll keep you posted

Keep safe

Andy

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

